Uncategorized

Ready for Utah!


So most of you know this handsome young man! This is my brother Jordan. I am so excited to spend the week with him and my family in Salt Lake City, Utah. We are attending the 20th anniversary USANA convention. Jordan will be speaking in front of over 10,000 people!! I can’t wait to see how God uses him this week. Larry King, John Maxwell, Dr. Oz and many others will be speaking as well! Can’t wait. I am your biggest fan Jordan!! Thanks for all you do. #RevItUP.

THE CONN MAN!!!

This is my other wonderful brother- Harry Conn Kemper!!

If you haven’t met him-YOU MUST. Conn is so much fun. He lights up a room no matter how dark it is. He also will be speaking at Convention in a training room. I can’t wait to watch him. God has taken him from debt to riches. And what I mean by riches is a life full of joy, content, and abundance. Knowing the Lord is the only way to be rich.
Well I am off to work!! Pray for my brothers that God will use them in mighty ways this week!! Can’t wait to update you all on how it goes! God is good. Also pray for Mom, Dad, Jaber, Aunt Nancy, Uncle Dan, and I as we travel!

LOVE!!

Leave a Reply

