Uncategorized

9 weeks pregnant!!


How far along?9 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: 1 pounds gain.ย  Same as last week!

Maternity clothes? No…but I swear I can feel my stomach growing. Can’t wait!!

Stretch marks? Nope!! Still doing the cocoa butter! Love the smell!!

Sleep: I got my first body pillow and I am in LOVE with it!! Jaber said he wishes he could be my pillow but I told him he is not as fluffy ๐Ÿ™‚
Best moment this week: Having my first doctor’s appointment.ย  My doctor is the sweetest thing ever.ย  First appointment she said was perfect!
ย 
Miss Anything? CAFFEINE!! Whoa baby could I use the energy.
ย 
Movement: I did feel a flutter feeling that gave me the chills! Who knows what that was!

Food cravings: I have been craving turkey sandwiches like crazy! Unfortunately I am supposed to stay away from Deli meats (don’t really get it).ย  I just have them toast it!!

Anything making you queasy or sick: This week its spices (gotta keep it simple)

Have you started to show yet: It is probably totally in my mind but i would say just a little bit!! Gotta love a small torso…

Gender: Not sure but we decided that we are going to find out the sex and take the answer to a bakery and have them fill the inside with either blue or pink frosting.ย  We then our going to find out what our baby is while we are with our family!! Can’t wait! eeek 7 more weeks!

Labor Signs:ย Nope. ย Thank God!

Belly Button in or out?ย In…
ย 
Wedding rings on or off?ย On of course!

Happy or Moody most of the time: This week I was EXHAUSTED.ย  I may have gone to bed at 8 at some nights. I also was filled with some anxiety but my sweet God was there to calm me down! So thankful for his peace.
ย 
Looking forward to:ย  Thanksgiving where I can celebrate with my family!! Also by Christmas I will be around 16 weeks!!
Anything Else:ย  We are so blessed.ย  We are dying to see what this child looks like.ย  Who thinks it will look more like Jaber? or me?ย  Can’t wait to have you all meet him/her!!
ALSO we announced our baby this week and we were blown away by the kindness and excitement that everyone showed for us.ย  It made our week!!

Please pray for the safety of this child! This is God’s child….

Leave a Reply

