Uncategorized

10 weeks pregnant


How far along? 10 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: not sure!! Have to check soon πŸ™‚

Maternity clothes? No…but starting to look for some good deals!

Stretch marks? Nope!! Still doing the cocoa butter! Love the smell!!

Sleep: I finally found the perfect sleep position! Sleeping much better now!

Best moment this week: Thanksgiving with the family!! I was 10 weeks exactly that day. We have SO much to be thankful for.

Miss Anything? Caffeine and cookie dough. I miss my regular latte drinks!

Movement: nothing yet!! I can’t wait!

Food cravings: Well believe it or not..this week was taco johns!! Haha don’t tell Jordan!!

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing this week!!

Have you started to show yet: You tell me πŸ™‚

Gender: Not yet!! Just one more month!!! Ahh I’m so excited!

Labor Signs: Nope. Thank God!

Belly Button in or out? In…

Wedding rings on or off? On of course!

Happy or Moody most of the time?: Well seeing as how I just finished my job…I am loving it!! I am way more energized and relaxed. I’ve spent the whole week with my family. This has been the best week yet!

Looking forward to: Going to Seattle in 2 weeks!! We are so excited to see Jaber’s host family and friends!! Not to mention CHRISTMAS is coming!! πŸ™‚

Anything Else: God is so good!! He reminded me to not worry this week because this child is in HIS hands. He has the most perfect plan and so I trust whatever that is. Thank you God for calming this worriers heart. (Working at a pregnancy clinic I saw/heard a lot of sad outcomes! ) BUT no matter what God is always good!

Please pray for the safety of this child! This is God’s child….

20121128-130954.jpg

Leave a Reply

